Mauro Centre for Peace & Justice

St. Paul's College
University of Manitoba



The Arthur V. Mauro Centre at St. Paul's College, University of Manitoba, is dedicated to research, education, and outreach to foster global peace and justice. This is a transdisciplinary endeavor that encompasses diverse dimensions of social life at the local, national, and international levels. The Centre is home to the University of Manitoba's Ph.D. Program in Peace and Conflict Studies.

Visit us at the University of Manitoba website.

eCard Participating Schools, in alphabetical order: Alhijra Isamic School, Bairdmore School, Balmoral Hall School for Girls, Beaumont School, Bonnycastle Elementary, Chancellor School, Dakota Collegiate, Dalhousie School, École Dieppe, École Riverside, École Robert Browning, École St. Avila, École Tuxedo Park, École Viscount Alexander, Elmwood High School, General Wolfe School, Glenlawn Collegiate, Gorden Bell High School, Holy Ghost School, Isaac Newton School, James Nisbet Community School, Laidlaw School, Lord Wolseley Elementary, Oakenwald School, Pacific Junction, René Deleurme Centre, Robert Andrews School, Rockwood School, Ryerson Elementary School, Swan Valley Regional Secondary School, Van Wallegham School, Victor H.L. Wyatt School, Victor Mager School, Westdale Junior High School, Whyte Ridge Elementary School.


Web Design and Development by Bytech